Welcome
to the TDF Blog

Registration is Live!

We are thrilled to announce that registration for the 2020 Virtual User Conference is LIVE! 

Virtual Conference: September 21-23, 2020

  • Three, half days of keynotes and sessions
    • Each day begins at 10 am PDT | 11 am MDT | 12 pm CDT | 1 pm EDT
  • Cost is $75 per person
    • Companies that register three or more attendees together will receive a 20% discount

To register today and learn more about the event, please visit the conference website.

Call for Speakers:

If you have a topic or strategy that you’d like to share with customers in the user community, and are willing to present, please reach out to Sandy Spiwak, Director of Marketing, at sandy.spiwak@tourdeforceinc.com.

By: Brittany Geisler



Connect With Us!

Powered by Tour de Force API